Palazzo Pants

I finally finished these palazzo pants! I used Butterick pattern B4807

4807

I may have had to nip in this pattern more at the waist as I usually need to with comercial patterns but since the leg design is so wide, long and flowy they looked great as is 🙂

DSC_3923

Super fast and easy sew! I finished the edges with my serger and hemmed them super long ….maybe too long but with heels it will be just barely off the floor. I am trying to get the most out of the illusion of height that I can 🙂

DSC_3925 DSC_3926

This material is a very thin flowy polyester of some sort I got this at the fabric district in LA for $2.00 a yard!! I feel like I am wearing PJ’s they are uber comfortable!  I made view B and it took a total of 2 hours with alterations. Cost $6.00

Happy Sewing 🙂

10 thoughts on “Palazzo Pants

  1. I have not seen palazzo pants forever and they are the best thing. You are so talented and I am envious as I sew a bit but no where close to your creations. Love these

    Like

Leave a comment