Salty Pear Martini

IMG_1707

This is a wonderful winter time cocktail. I love making pear and blue cheese salads, pear crumbles, and now pear martini’s. If you never tried St Germain before it smells like grapefruit! Wonderful combination 😉

Salty Pear Martini

  • Servings: 1-2
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Ingredients:

  • 1 1/2 ounces of pear vodka
  • 3/4 ounce of St. Germain
  • 1/2 ounce of simple syrup
  • 1 whole squeezed lime or lemon

For the simple syrup recipe view my whiskey sour post

Directions:

Pour all ingredients into a shaker with some ice and “shake it baby,  shake it” Salt the rim of your martini glass I use kosher salt because you want larger grain salt for rimming a glass otherwise way to salty! I also add extra ice to my martini glass. Pour into your martini glass and enjoy!

IMG_1709

Leave a comment